Squatter’s Rights in Alabama | eHow.com

Squatter’s Rights in Alabama | eHow.com http://ow.ly/cE8aB

About RealEstateApril.com

Sonja Fowler & Assoc. Key: I always answer my phone or call back in 24 hrs. My specialty is with the buyer’s side in a transaction from my 20 years of customer service. My experience is dealing in commercial real estate and property management. My favorite saying is “If I can’t get it done, I will find a way to do it and do it right.” My skills and experience give me the ability to work with anyone. I can help business owners acquire assets, investors acquire or liquidate their assets, and individuals acquire their dream home. Commercial Real Estate has been fun because of the unique aspects and creativity that goes into getting the property. Residential homes fill the heart when a new couple realizes they can afford it and their children start picking out their rooms. If you are faced with foreclosure, short sales are there to help you get out fast. You need an agent that will take pride in working hard to get that house sold. I am not afraid to work, because I know – the smarter I work, the easier it will be. Key: I always answer my phone or call back in 24 hrs.
This entry was posted in FSBO, Mobile, AL, Real Estate, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

